Customer controlled
Customers authorize connections through OAuth and can disconnect them at any time. Automatic synchronization is OFF by default and begins only after the customer enables it.
YA Social Sync allows business customers to authorize their own Instagram Professional account, retrieve eligible content, and synchronize it to their own Google Business Profile locations.
Customers authorize connections through OAuth and can disconnect them at any time. Automatic synchronization is OFF by default and begins only after the customer enables it.
Only data needed to provide the service is used and it is not used for unrelated purposes.
One company can manage multiple locations with support for agent referrals.